Latest News

Saturday, 23 July, 2022 - 10:38

More moments at Chesil Beach. These are a precursor to a coming video project to shoot aerial footage for a top UK… Read More

Saturday, 16 April, 2022 - 21:29

I've been waiting years for the rising moon to hit an arc that would let me catch it right behind our memorial to… Read More

Saturday, 5 February, 2022 - 15:47

A week away in Cornwall in February lent itself to a moody interpretation. I never tire of the power of the sea and… Read More

Monday, 31 January, 2022 - 16:37

Today was a rest day spent on Chesil Beach. The sea and sky is never the same and it becomes clear why so many… Read More

Wednesday, 1 December, 2021 - 19:22

Learning my way around this beast is both exciting and challenging. It's got so much functionality and opened up a… Read More

Tuesday, 30 November, 2021 - 10:25

It's the season of mists and mellow fruitfulness - and big skies and autumn colours.

I've spent much of the… Read More

Thursday, 4 November, 2021 - 22:17

A rare confluence of good light, light winds and autumn colour at Stourhead, today. Unchanged in the 50 years I've… Read More

Friday, 29 October, 2021 - 15:11

Do you have a property you want to let and need to promote? As more and more properties come to market, professional… Read More

Friday, 24 September, 2021 - 10:10

A few days away in this beautiful, unspoilt part of Cornwall and the weather fell just right.

Sunday, 18 July, 2021 - 09:57

I'm a passionate fisherman so found myself in my favourite element in the R.Frome on the Muckleford Estate near… Read More